Hi, it's my first time here

A place for new members to introduce themselves
Flyin high
Small Boy

Hi, it's my first time here

Post by Flyin high »

Hello everyone
I've been lurking on the forum ever since my first BETM show with Matteo Zecca back in Feb. I've always been a fan of musicals, but never have I left a show feeling like I did after Billy. It resonated with me on so many levels, and moved me more than I thought a show could! I've been to see the show twice more since then (seeing Brodie and Ollie). The 2nd of those was last night with Ollie and I finally felt inspired to join the forum. I'm planning to write a review of last night's show as it left me feeling so uplifted and put a big smile on my face....But just wanted to say hi first!
porschesrule
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Hi, it's my first time here

Post by porschesrule »

Hi Flyin high and welcome to the Forum. If you've been lurking for a while here, you know there's a ton of good information about BETM and also that there are many fans of the show who feel like you do. I'm looking forward to reading your review. Enjoy the Forum!
ERinVA
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by ERinVA »

Welcome to the forum, Flyin high. Glad you decided to join us. :D
Ellen

"I don't want people who want to dance; I want people who have to dance.”
-George Balanchine 1904 -1983

To follow the forum's Twitter at http://twitter.com/BEForum, click on the direct link in Applies to All Forums above.
maria
Site Moderator
Site Moderator

Post by maria »

Welcome aboard Flyin high!

Always good to hear from someone else captivated by this amazing show.

Enjoy the forum!

maria
<- A new use for the Billy Bag!!!
Flyin high
Small Boy

Post by Flyin high »